X

Duplicates

Registration certificate: 

Go to the police to obtain a loss report that will be used to make a new registration application with your insurer. 

Certificate of conformity: 

If the certificate of conformity was issued by an inspection centre following an approval process, please send your request to our regulatory authority. Therefore, you should follow the procedure described on the website of the SPW.

In other cases, please contact the manufacturer or its representative.

Previous inspection certificate: 

If you are the owner of the vehicle, the inspection centre will produce a duplicate on presentation of the registration certificate or an original loss report issued by the police. The price charged for this document is 13,30 euros.

 If you are no longer the owner of the vehicle, please submit your request, accompanied by proof of ownership (invoice, copy of registration certificate, tax payment receipt relating to your vehicle), via our contact form.

Technical sheet: 

For a duplicate, please contact the manufacturer or its representative.

Identification report: 

No duplicate will be issued. In the event of loss or theft, the vehicle must be presented again and a new report will be drawn up.

 

Important: You must have the documents for your vehicle with you and you will be in breach of the law if you do not have them. In the event of loss or theft, please obtain a loss report and take the various administrative steps as soon as possible.

Fermer

X

Duplicata

Certificat d’immatriculation : 

Rendez-vous à la police pour obtenir une déclaration de perte qui servira à établir une nouvelle demande d’immatriculation chez votre assureur. 

 

Certificat de conformité : 

Si le certificat de conformité a été délivré par une station de contrôle technique suite à une procédure d’homologation, nous vous invitons à adresser votre demande auprès de notre autorité de tutelle. Vous devez, pour cela, suivre la procédure.

Dans les autres cas, merci de vous adresser au constructeur ou à son représentant.

 

Dernier certificat de contrôle technique : 

Si vous êtes propriétaire du véhicule, la station produira un duplicata, sur présentation du certificat d’immatriculation ou d’une déclaration de perte originale délivrée par la police. Le prix de ce document est de 13,30 euros.
Si vous n'êtes plus propriétaire du véhicule, veuillez adresser votre demande, accompagnée d'une preuve de propriété (facture, copie CIM, avis de paiement relatif aux taxes de votre véhicule), via notre formulaire de contact (disponible ci-dessous - cliquez sur Contactez-nous)

 

Fiche technique : 

Pour un duplicata, adressez-vous au constructeur ou son représentant.

 

Rapport d’identification : 

Aucun duplicata ne sera délivré. En cas de perte ou de vol, le véhicule devra être représenté et un nouveau rapport sera établi.

 

Attention : La présence de ces documents à bord de votre véhicule est obligatoire et vous êtes en infraction s’ils sont absents. En cas de perte ou de vol, procurez-vous une déclaration de perte et effectuez les différentes démarches administratives dans les plus brefs délais.

Fermer