ACCOUNT CUSTOMER

How do you benefit from this service?

To become an account customer, you are invited to complete the application form online.

Application form

Following your application, we will invite you to open a direct debit order. If you are a legal person governed by public law, a public institution or a legal entity with a public service mission (municipal administration, police zone…), we invite you to state it in the application form. In this specific case, our company will send you an agreement before opening any direct debit order, in order to formalise the terms and conditions of this service. 

As soon as we receive confirmation from the bank, we will mail you a purchase order model to print for each inspection (no photocopy).

When presenting your vehicles for a technical inspection, your drivers must present the purchase order, in its entirety, pre-completed by you.

The person at the service window will give your driver one of the 2 sections of the purchase order, plus the inspection certificate. The other section will be retained by the inspection centre and then sent to our central accounts department so that your monthly invoice can be drawn up.

Inspections will be invoiced on a monthly basis and the total for the month will be debited from your bank account approximately 10 days after the invoice is mailed.

Any doubts about using your purchase orders?

It should be noted that you are solely responsible for the use of the purchase orders sent to you by Autosécurité Group. If at any time you have any doubts regarding the use made of your purchase orders, please notify the accounts department without delay so that your account customer number can be blocked:

Autosécurité S.A.
Service Comptabilité
Avenue du Parc 33 – Z.I. Petit-Rechain
4800 Verviers
Tel: 087/57.20.30
comptabilite@autosecurite.be

Disclaimer

Consult our general conditions for the credit customer service and our privacy policy

CLIENT CREDIT

Comment bénéficier de ce service ?

Pour devenir client crédit, remplissez la demande d’adhésion en ligne. 

demande d’adhésion 

Suite à votre demande, nous vous inviterons à souscrire une domiciliation. Si vous êtes une personne morale de droit public, un établissement public, ou une entité juridique investie d’une mission de service public (Administration communale, Zone de Police, etc.), nous vous invitons à remplir le formulaire précité, en précisant cette qualité. Une convention vous sera préalablement adressée par notre société, compte tenu de ce statut spécifique, afin de formaliser les modalités d’exercice du présent service, et ce, préalablement à la souscription de toute domiciliation.

Dès réception de la confirmation de cette dernière par la banque, nous vous ferons parvenir un modèle de bon de commande par mail à imprimer pour chaque passage (pas de copie). 

Lors de la présentation de vos véhicules au contrôle technique, vos chauffeurs devront présenter le bon de commande dans son entièreté, préalablement complété par vos soins.

La personne au guichet remettra à votre chauffeur un des 2 volets du bon de commande avec le certificat de contrôle technique. L’autre volet est gardé par la station et renvoyé par la suite à notre comptabilité centrale, afin qu’elle établisse une facture mensuelle.

Les contrôles seront facturés sur base mensuelle et le montant total sera prélevé sur votre compte bancaire environ 10 jours après l’envoi de la facture (par mail).

Vous avez des doutes quant à l’usage de vos bons de commande ?

Vous êtes seul responsable de l’usage des bons de commande que nous vous faisons parvenir. Si, à un moment quel qu’il soit, vous avez des doutes quant à l’usage de vos bons de commande, vous êtes tenu d’en avertir le service comptabilité, sans délai, afin que votre numéro de client crédit soit bloqué :

Autosécurité S.A.
Service Comptabilité
Avenue du Parc 33 – Z.I. Petit-Rechain
4800 Verviers
Tel: 087/57.20.30
comptabilite@autosecurite.be

Conditions générales d’utilisation

Consultez nos conditions générales relatives au service Client crédit , ainsi que notre privacy policy.