X

CREDIT CUSTOMER SERVICE

General conditions - CREDIT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Part 1. Object, scope and definitions
Article 1. – Credit customer service
This service is offered professional customers with at least 10 vehicles. The customer must have a VAT number.
Following subscription to this service and subject to the creation of a direct debit, Autosécurité grants the customer the right to access a monthly payment service for technical inspections carried out by the customer at one or more chosen inspection centres, throughout duration of the contract.
After completion and validation of the subscription form on line and receipt of the signed direct debit mandate, Autosécurité will issue credit customers with a purchase order to be presented to our reception staff. This must be printed out and completed in its entirety (both parts) before each technical inspection is carried out.
After the inspection, the data relating to this purchase order will be stored and passed to the accounts department so that the monthly invoice can be established. Inspections will be invoiced on a monthly basis and the amount for services provided during the past month will be deducted from the nominated bank account a few days after despatch of the invoice.
Invoices will be sent solely by email.

Article 2. – Scope
These conditions define the terms of use of the credit customer service and the rights and obligations arising from subscription to this service, both for the customer and for Autosécurité. They are without prejudice to the mutual rights and obligations of the parties under the law, in particular the Royal Decrees of 15 March 1968 and 23 December 1994 governing the technical inspection of vehicles.

Article 3 Definitions
In the present general conditions, the terms below shall be understood as follows:
– Inspection centre: any motor vehicle inspection centre controlled by the company Autosécurité S.A.
– Customer: any person with a contractual relationship with Autosécurité for the use of the present service, or mandated specifically to that effect.
– Credit customer: a) the service identified in article 1, or b) the customer subscribing to this service, on condition that this customer has at least 10 vehicles.
– Person: a natural or legal person or a de facto association.
– Personal data: any data relating to an identified or identifiable natural person, directly or indirectly, and collected while fulfilling the public service missions conferred, or during the use of this website and the applications offered.

Article 4. – Payment
Payment must be made by direct debit. Any refusal of direct debit or cancellation of the same will lead to the withdrawal of the credit line and termination of the contract.
Our invoices and debit notes are payable in cash and without discount.
No payment delays will be granted.
In the event of late payment, unless expressly otherwise agreed in writing, late payment interest calculated at the rate of 2% per month, any part month being considered as a full month, shall be due automatically and without prior notice, by the sole fact of the due date of the invoice, on all sums due at 30 days from the end of the month in which the said invoice was issued.
In the event of late payment, or if the direct debit mandate is cancelled, the service will be automatically suspended until full and effective payment of the amounts due by the customer, or the issue of a new direct debit mandate by the latter.
In every case, two successive late payments attributable to the customer will result in the interruption of the credit line and the termination of this agreement, to the detriment of the latter.

Part 2. Rights and obligations of the parties, liability
Article 5 – Undertakings and responsibilities of the credit customer
5.1 The credit customer gives Autosécurité a direct debit mandate so that Autosécurité can draw a monthly sum equal to the charge for technical inspections carried out during the month. This amount is established on the basis of services carried out and recorded in the purchase orders.
To this end, the credit customer completes the application form to subscribe to the service, providing his bank account number and the necessary identification data.
The customer undertakes to take the measures and make the arrangements necessary to ensure that the sum due is available in his account at the time of withdrawal.
5.2 The customer undertakes to follow Autosécurité’s instructions for the use of the service.
5.3 The customer alone is responsible for the use made of the purchase orders provided by Autosécurité. These are specific to the identified customer and may under no circumstances be entrusted, loaned or transferred to a third party.
If at any time the customer has doubts as to the use that may be made of this account, he must inform the Autosécurité accounts department as soon as possible at the address given in article 7.2 so that his credit customer number can be blocked.
Autosécurité declines all responsibility for any misuse of purchase orders by an unauthorised or unqualified third party.

Article 6 – Undertakings and responsibilities of Autosécurité
6.1 Autosécurité guarantees that it has the right to enter into this contract and to supply the services provided for therein.
6.2 Autosécurité undertakes to issue the purchase orders to the credit customer by email, as from receipt of the signed direct debit mandate.
6.3 This service will be provided with diligence and competence. Autosécurité’s undertakings to the customer as to the availability, proper functioning, protection and correct execution of this service represent solely a best-efforts obligation. These undertakings do not guarantee that the operation of or access to the service will be uninterrupted or free from faults and errors. The human and technical means that appear reasonable in the light of comparable professional electronic services will be engaged for the purpose of ensuring a regular service.
6.4 Autosécurité may not be held liable by the customer for any failure in the performance of this service due to force majeure as defined in case-law, or for any situation beyond Autosécurité’s reasonable control, including technical breakdowns, interruption or failure of the internet or any other network, the power supply network or electrical infrastructures, or any supplier of such infrastructures and networks. Autosécurité shall nevertheless inform the customer without delay should such a situation arise.
6.5 Without prejudice to the following, and except in the case of fraud or gross negligence, Autosécurité cannot be held responsible for any damage occurring to the customer, or to any third party (including the customer’s own customers) as a result of:
– Failure by the customer to comply with his obligations under these regulations or any legislation to which he may be subject in his relationships with his own customers;
– The impossibility of creating the necessary connection, interruptions to this connection in any way, or problems in sending and receiving transactions, due to third parties;
– Any delay in execution due to third parties;
– Any temporary interruption of the service, or any interruption due to third parties;
– Inaccurate or incomplete data provided by the customer;
– Any negligence or the existence of an error on the part of the customer himself;
– Any problem in terms of the veracity, authenticity, credibility or timeliness of the orders received.
6.6 The adaptation by Autosécurité of the characteristics or technical requirements of the service may under no circumstances, except in the event of gross negligence or fraud, incur Autosécurité’s liability towards the customer. Autosécurité reserves the right to amend these conditions at any time.

Part 3. Duration, suspension and end of contract
Article 7. – Duration and end of contract
7.1 By accepting these conditions, the customer confirms his acceptance of their provisions and terms to the exclusion of any other terms or conditions presented by the customer.
This contract will take effect from the date of receipt of the subscription form, the flat-rate guarantee required and the direct debit mandate, and will remain in force for an indefinite period, unless duly terminated.
7.2 Each of the parties may terminate the contract at any time, subject to a notice period of two months.
If the customer wishes to terminate the credit customer service, he must notify Autosécurité in writing at the following address:
Autosécurité S.A.
For the attention of the accounts department
Z.I. Petit-Rechain, Avenue du Parc 33
B – 4800 VERVIERS.

E-Mail : comptabilite@autosecurite.be

7.3 Upon termination of this agreement for whatsoever reason, the customer shall cease, immediately, or where applicable upon expiry of the agreed notice period, to access and use the credit customer service.

Article 8. – Suspension and express resolutory clause
Autosécurité reserves the right to interrupt, in whole or in part, temporarily or definitively, the credit customer service.
Autosécurité also reserves the right to definitively terminate the contract, with no formalities other than the issue of notification by registered letter and without notice, for the reasons in the non-exhaustive list below:
– Should the customer fail to fulfil his legal, regulatory or contractual obligations in connection with the service;
– Should Autosécurité believe that the credit customer service is not, or is no longer, suitable to the customer, for whatsoever reason;
– Should Autosécurité consider it useful or necessary to the security of the system, or in the interests of the customer, or of Autosécurité;
– In the event of presumed fraud or improper use of the service by the customer or a third party.
Whatever the case, this agreement shall automatically terminate:
– In the event of the bankruptcy or liquidation of one of the parties, or more generally of any circumstance seriously jeopardising the existence of one of the parties;
– In the event of two consecutive payment defaults attributable to the customer;
– In the event that the credit customer fails to meet his contractual obligations, after the elapse of a period of 15 days after the formal notice, sent to the person concerned, has remained without effect.

Part 4. Processing of personal data
Article 9. – Processing of personal data
9.1 Data of a personal nature provided through the contact forms are stored by our internal services for the duration of the contract.
To this end, Autosécurité shall respect its obligations as data controller, pursuant to Regulation (EU) 2016/679 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data (GDPR) and to the applicable Belgian legislation.
9.2 Pursuant to article 6 of the GDPR, these data are only processed for professional purposes, in order to better meet the requirements of our customers following subscription to this service and for the performance of this agreement.
The personal data processed consist of:
– For subscription forms: the name, address, telephone and fax numbers, VAT number and the banking details of the company, and the name and the first name of the contact person;
– For purchase orders: the licence plate number, customer number, and company name and address.
In accordance with the principle of minimisation, the data requested are appropriate, relevant and not excessive in relation to the purposes pursued.
They will only be processed by the data controller, or by the Autosécurité Group as a subcontractor, and will be neither transmitted nor assigned to third parties for commercial or other purposes.
9.3 The customer has at all times a right of access to his personal data, a right of rectification or deletion, a right to object to its processing, and a right to data portability.
All such requests must be addressed to the Data Protection Officer at the following addresses:
E-mail: privacy@autosecurite.be
Autosécurité S.A.
DPO
ZI de Petit-Rechain, Avenue du Parc, 33
B-4800 Verviers
9.4 For the duration of this contract and after its expiry, the customer accepts and gives consent for Autosécurité to use the data collected for the purposes described, but also with a view to assembling and/or using statistics for the purposes of research, internal use, the development and improvement of the service, provided that the statistics are anonymised and do not allow the customer to be identified.

Part 5. Miscellaneous provisions
Article 10. – Intellectual Property Rights/Extent of the right of use
All intellectual property rights concerning the programs (communication and security software), the applications and the instructions for use are the exclusive property of Autosécurité.
No clause in this contract, no downloading or copying operation in whatsoever manner of software, information and/or any other right of Autosécurité may be considered as a total or partial transfer of these intellectual property rights to the customer or to a third party. The customer shall abstain from any infringement of Autosécurité’s intellectual property rights.
This contract only grants the customer a personal and non-transferable right of use. He may use the programs, applications and instructions for use only for the purposes authorised by this agreement.
The customer is authorised to download or print out information provided by Autosécurité that concerns his own data or information over which he has sole ownership, as long as he does not delete, process or amend any copyright notice, disclaimer of liability, or any other notices appearing in the information provided.
The customer is also forbidden, in whole or in part, to reproduce, translate, adapt, decompile, recompile (“disassembling”), apply “reverse engineering” or modify in any way, distribute, publish, lease or make available to third parties, or copy, except for back-up purposes, the programs, applications and instructions for use, their copies or possible reproductions, directly or indirectly, free of charge or against remuneration.

ARTICLE 11 – Confidential information
Secret or non-publicly accessible information, including contract documents, customer content, financial, commercial or technical information, whether provided orally or in writing by one party to the other under this contract before or after its effective date is confidential and will be treated as such by the recipient.
The use of this confidential information by the recipient shall be solely for the purpose of respecting and implementing its obligations under this contract.

ARTICLE 12 – Safeguard clause
The inability to enforce, the invalidity or the nullity of one of the provisions of this contract shall not entail the inability to enforce, invalidity or nullity of the contract as a whole. Where the inability to enforce, invalidity or nullity of a clause is established conclusively, this clause shall be deemed null and void.

Article 13 – Applicable law/ Competent courts
The present contract is governed by Belgian law.
Only the Courts and Tribunals of Verviers are competent to hear any dispute arising from it directly or indirectly.

X

Service Client crédit

Conditions générales - Service Client crédit

Section 1. Objet, champ d’application et définitions

Article 1. – Service Client-Crédit

Le présent service est proposé auprès de la clientèle professionnelle possédant au minimum 10 véhicules. Le client doit posséder un numéro de T.V.A.

Suite à l’adhésion à ce service et moyennant la constitution d’une domiciliation bancaire, Autosécurité accorde au Client le droit d’accéder à un service de paiement mensuel des passages au contrôle technique effectués par le Client au sein de l’une ou des stations choisies, et ce, pour l’entièreté de la durée du contrat.

Après avoir complété et validé le formulaire d’adhésion en ligne et après réception du mandat de domiciliation signé, Autosécurité fera parvenir aux clients-crédits un bon de commande à présenter aux membres de notre personnel chargé de l’accueil. Celui-ci devra être imprimé et complété dans son intégralité (deux volets) préalablement à la réalisation de chaque contrôle technique.

Au terme du contrôle, les données relatives à ce bon de commande seront conservées et communiquées au service comptabilité, afin que la facture mensuelle soit établie. Les contrôles seront facturés sur base mensuelle et le montant total des prestations effectuées durant le mois échu sera prélevé sur le compte bancaire renseigné, quelques jours après l’envoi de la facture.

L’envoi de la facture précitée se fera exclusivement par courrier électronique.

Article 2. – Champ d’application

Les présentes conditions définissent les modalités d’utilisation du service client-crédit, ainsi que les droits et obligations découlant de l’adhésion au service Client-Crédit, tant pour le Client, que pour Autosécurité. Elles ne portent en rien préjudice aux droits et obligations mutuelles des parties au regard de la Loi et tout particulièrement des Arrêtés royaux du 15 mars 1968 et du 23 décembre 1994 régissant l’activité de contrôle technique des véhicules mis en circulation.

Article 3. – Définitions

Dans les présentes conditions générales, les termes ci-après doivent s’entendre comme suit :

– Station : toute station de contrôle technique automobile dépendant de la société Autosécurité S.A.

– Client : toute personne ayant une relation contractuelle avec Autosécurité quant à l’utilisation du présent service, ou mandatée spécifiquement à cet effet.

– Client-Crédit : d’une part, le service visé à l’article 1, d’autre part, le client ayant adhéré à ce service, à condition, pour ce dernier, d’avoir au minimum 10 véhicules.

– Personne : une personne physique, morale ou une association de fait.

– Données à caractère personnel : toute donnée se rapportant à une personne physique identifiée ou identifiable, directement ou indirectement, et collectée dans le cadre de l’accomplissement des missions de service public qui nous sont conférées, ainsi que dans le cadre de l’utilisation du présent site internet et des application proposées.

Article 4. – Paiement

Le paiement se fait, obligatoirement, par domiciliation bancaire. Tout refus de domiciliation ou suppression de cette dernière entrainera la coupure de la ligne de crédit et la résiliation du contrat.

Nos factures et notes de débit sont payables au grand comptant et sans escompte.

Aucun délai de paiement ne sera accordé.

En cas de retard de paiement, sauf convention expresse et écrite, un intérêt de retard calculé au taux de 2 % par mois, un mois entamé étant considéré comme un mois entier, sera dû de plein droit et sans mise en demeure préalable, par le seul fait de l’échéance de la facture, sur toutes sommes dues à 30 jours fin de mois de la date d’émission de ladite facture.

En cas de retard de paiement, ou de suppression du mandat de domiciliation, le service concerné sera automatiquement suspendu jusqu’au paiement complet et effectif des montants dus par le client, ou la constitution d’un nouveau mandat de domiciliation par ce dernier.

En toute hypothèse, la constatation de deux retards de paiement successifs et imputables au Client entrainera la coupure de la ligne de crédit et la résiliation de la présente convention, aux torts de ce dernier.

Section 2. Droits et obligations des parties, responsabilité

Article 5. – Engagement et responsabilité du Client-Crédit

5.1 Le Client-Crédit donne mandat de domiciliation à Autosécurité, afin que celle-ci puisse prélever mensuellement une somme égale aux prestations de contrôles techniques effectuées dans le mois. Ce montant est établi sur base des prestations effectuées et associées aux bons de commande.

A cet effet, le Client-Crédit remplit la demande d’adhésion au service, et y renseigne, notamment, son numéro de compte bancaire, ainsi que les données d’identification nécessaires.

Le client s’engage à prendre les mesures et dispositions nécessaires, afin que la somme due soit disponible sur son compte au moment du prélèvement.

5.2 Le client s’engage à suivre les directives fournies par Autosécurité quant à l’utilisation du présent service.

5.3 Le client est seul responsable de l’usage qu’il serait fait des bons de commande fournis par Autosécurité. Ces derniers sont propres au Client identifié et ne peuvent, en aucun cas, être confiés/ prêtés / cédés à un tiers.

Si à quelque moment que ce soit, le client a des doutes quant à l’usage qu’il pourrait en être fait, il est tenu d’en avertir le service comptabilité d’Autosécurité, à l’adresse reprise au point 7.2, afin que son numéro de client crédit soit bloqué.

Autosécurité décline toute responsabilité quant à un quelconque usage abusif des bons de commande par un tiers non autorisé / habilité à cet effet.

Article 6. – Engagement et responsabilité d’Autosécurité

6.1 Autosécurité garantit avoir le droit de conclure le présent Contrat et de fournir les services prévus par ce dernier.

6.2 Autosécurité s’engage à faire parvenir les bons de commande au Client-Crédit, par courriel, dès réception du mandat de domiciliation signé.

6.3 Le présent service sera fourni avec diligence et compétence. Les engagements pris par Autosécurité à l’égard du Client dans le cadre du présent service, notamment en ce qui concerne sa disponibilité, son bon fonctionnement, sa protection et son exécution correcte, résultent d’une obligation de moyen. Ceux-ci ne garantissent pas que le fonctionnement ou l’accès au service sera ininterrompu, ou exempt de vices ou d’erreurs. Les moyens humains et techniques jugés raisonnables au regard d’une activité analogue de fourniture de services électroniques professionnels, seront engagés dans le but d’assurer un service régulier.

6.4 Autosécurité ne pourra être tenue pour responsable à l’égard du Client en cas de manquement dans l’exécution du présent service et résultant d’un cas de force majeure, tels que définis par la jurisprudence et/ou de toute situation se trouvant en dehors du contrôle raisonnable d’Autosécurité, en ce compris les pannes techniques, l’interruption ou la défaillance d’internet ou de tout autre réseau, du réseau d’alimentation ou des infrastructures électriques, ou de tout fournisseur des infrastructures et réseau précités. Autosécurité informera toutefois le client, sans délais, de la survenance d’une pareille situation.

6.5 Sans préjudice de ce qui suit, et sauf dol ou faute lourde, Autosécurité ne peut être tenue pour responsable d’aucun dommage dans le chef du Client ou d’un tiers (y inclus les clients propres du Client) dû :

  • Au non-respect par le Client de ses obligations en vertu des présentes ou d’une quelconque législation qui lui est applicable dans le cadre de sa relation avec ses propres clients ;
  • A l’impossibilité de créer une connexion nécessaire, aux interruptions de cette connexion, de quelque manière que ce soit, ou aux problèmes d’envoi et de réception des notifications, dus à des tiers ;
  • Au retard dans l’exécution dû à des tiers ;
  • A une interruption temporaire du service, mais également à une interruption due à des tiers ;
  • Des données inexactes ou incomplètes fournies par le Client ;
  • De la négligence ou de l’existence d’une faute dans le chef du Client lui-même ;
  • Un problème sur le plan de la véracité, de l’authenticité, de la crédibilité ou de l’opportunité des ordres reçus.

 

6.6 L’adaptation par Autosécurité des caractéristiques ou des exigences techniques du service ne peut en aucun cas, sauf faute lourde ou dol, engager la responsabilité d’Autosécurité à l’égard du Client. Autosécurité se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes conditions, à tout moment.

Section 3. Durée, suspension et fin du contrat

Article 7. – Durée et fin du contrat

7.1 En acceptant les présentes conditions, le Client confirme son acceptation des présentes dispositions, et termes y contenus, tout autre terme ou condition présenté par le Client étant exclus.

Le présent Contrat prendra effet à dater de la réception du formulaire d’adhésion, de la caution forfaitaire exigée, ainsi que du mandat de domiciliation et restera en vigueur pour une durée indéterminée, sauf dénonciation conforme.

7.2 Chacune des deux parties peut mettre fin au présent Contrat à tout moment, moyennant le respect d’un préavis de deux mois.

S’il souhaite mettre fin au service de Client-Crédit, le Client devra le notifier, par écrit, à Autosécurité, à l’adresse suivante :

Autosécurité S.A.,
A l’attention du service comptabilité
Z.I. Petit-Rechain, Avenue du Parc 33
B – 4800 VERVIERS.

7.3 A la résiliation du présent Contrat pour quelque cause que ce soit, le client devra cesser immédiatement, ou le cas échéant à l’expiration du préavis convenu, d’accéder et d’utiliser le service de Client-Crédit.

Article 8. – Suspension et clause résolutoire expresse

Autosécurité se réserve à l’égard du Client, le droit d’interrompre, en tout ou en partie, temporairement ou définitivement, le service de Client-Crédit.

Autosécurité se réserve également le droit d’y mettre définitivement fin, sans autre formalité que l’envoi d’une notification par lettre recommandée et sans préavis, pour les raisons énumérées ci-dessous, sans que cette liste soit limitative :

  • S’il s’avère que le Client ne remplit pas les obligations légales, réglementaires ou contractuelles en lien avec le service ;
  • Si Autosécurité estime que le service de Client-Crédit ne convient pas/plus au Client, et ce, pour quelque raison que ce soit ;
  • Si Autosécurité le juge utile ou nécessaire pour la sécurité du système, ou dans l’intérêt du Client ou d’Autosécurité ;
  • En cas de présomption de fraude ou d’usage abusif de ce service par le Client ou un tiers.

 

En toute hypothèse la présente convention prendra fin de plein droit :

  • En cas de faillite, liquidation d’une des parties ou de manière plus générale, tout évènement mettant gravement en péril l’existence d’une des parties ;
  • En cas de constatation de deux défauts de paiement consécutifs imputables au Client ;
  • En cas de non-respect par le Client-Crédit, de ses obligations contractuelles et ce passé un délai de 15 jours après une mise en demeure adressée à l’intéressé et restée sans effet.

 

Section 4. Traitement des données à caractère personnel

Article 9. – Traitement des données comportant un caractère personnel

9.1 Les données comportant un caractère personnel, fournies dans le cadre des formulaires de contact, sont conservées au sein de nos services internes pendant la durée du contrat.

A cet effet, Autosécurité devra respecter les obligations qui s’imposent à elle en tant que responsable de traitement, et ce, conformément au Règlement 2016/679 EU relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données (RGPD), ainsi qu’à la législation belge applicable en la matière.

9.2 Conformément à l’article 6 du RGPD précité, les présentes données sont uniquement traitées dans le cadre d’un usage professionnel, afin de répondre au mieux à la demande de notre clientèle, suite à la souscription du présent service et pour l’exécution de la présente convention.

Les données à caractère personnel traitées consistent en :

  • Pour le formulaire d’adhésion : le nom, l’adresse, le numéro de téléphone et de fax, le numéro de TVA et les données bancaires de la société, ainsi que le nom et le prénom de la personne de référence ;
  • Pour les bons de commande : le numéro de plaque et le numéro de client, ainsi que le nom et l’adresse de la société.

 

Conformément au principe de minimisation, les donnés demandées sont adéquates, pertinentes et non excessives au regard des finalités poursuivies.

Elles ne seront traitées que par le responsable de traitement, ou par le Groupe Autosécurité, en tant que sous-traitant, et ne seront pas transmises, ni cédées à des tiers à des fins commerciales ou autres.

9.3 Le client bénéficie à tout moment, relativement aux données à caractère personnel le concernant, d’un droit d’accès, d’un droit à la rectification ou à l’effacement, d’un droit d’opposition au traitement, ainsi que d’un droit à la portabilité de ces dernières.

Toute demande en ce sens devra être adressée au Data Protection Officer, par le biais des adresses suivantes :

E-mail :  privacy@autosecurite.be

Adresse postale : Zoning industriel de Petit-Rechain, Avenue du Parc 33 à 4800 Verviers, Belgique.

9.4 Pendant la durée du présent Contrat et après son expiration, le Client accepte et consent à ce que Autosécurité puisse utiliser les données collectées pour les finalités décrites, mais également en vue d’assembler et/ou utiliser des statistiques pour des besoins de recherche, d’usage interne, de développement et d’améliorations du service, à condition que les statistiques soient rendues anonymes et qu’elles ne permettent pas d’identifier le Client.

Section 5. Dispositions diverses

Article 10. – Droits de propriété intellectuelle / Portée du droit d’utilisation

Tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle concernant les programmes (logiciel de communication et de sécurisation), les applications et le mode d’emploi appartiennent exclusivement à Autosécurité.

Aucune clause du présent contrat, aucune opération de téléchargement ou de copie, de quelque manière que ce soit, de logiciel, informations et/ou tout autre droit d’Autosécurité, ne peuvent être considérées comme cession intégrale ou partielle de ces droits de propriété intellectuelle au Client ou à un tiers. Le Client s’abstiendra de toute infraction aux droits de propriété intellectuelle d’Autosécurité.

Le Client acquiert uniquement par le présent contrat un droit d’utilisation personnel et incessible. Il ne peut utiliser les programmes, applications et modes d’emploi qu’aux fins d’utilisation autorisées par la présente Convention.

Pour autant qu’il s’agisse de ses propres données ou d’informations étant sa propriété exclusive, le Client est autorisé à télécharger ou imprimer sur papier des informations fournies par Autosécurité, pour autant qu’il n’efface, ne traite ou ne modifie aucune mention de Copyright, exonération de responsabilité, ou toute autre communication figurant dans les informations fournies.

Il est également interdit au Client, en tout ou en partie, de reproduire, traduire, adapter, décompiler, recompiler (“disassembling”), appliquer un “reverse engineering” ou modifier de quelque manière, distribuer, publier, louer ou mettre à la disposition de tiers, de copier sauf à des fins de back-up, les programmes, les applications et les modes d’emploi, leurs copies ou d’éventuelles reproductions, directement ou indirectement, gratuitement ou contre rémunération.

Article 11. – Information confidentielles

Les informations secrètes ou non accessibles publiquement, y compris les documents qui composent le contrat, le contenu Client, les informations financières, commerciales ou techniques, quelle soient fournies oralement ou par écrit, par une partie à l’autre dans le cadre de ce contrat, antérieurement ou postérieurement à sa date d’entrée en vigueur, seront confidentielles et seront traitées comme telles par la partie destinataire.

L’utilisation de ces informations confidentielles par la partie destinataire ne doit avoir lieu que dans le but de respecter et de mettre en œuvre ses obligations en vertu du présent Contrat

Article 12. – Clause de sauvegarde

L’impossibilité d’exécution, l’invalidité ou la nullité d’une des dispositions du présent Contrat n’entraînent pas l’impossibilité d’exécution, l’invalidité ou la nullité de l’ensemble du Contrat. Au cas où l’impossibilité d’exécution, l’invalidité ou la nullité d’une clause est établie de façon incontestable, cette clause est considérée comme nulle et non écrite.

Article 13. – Droit applicable / Tribunaux compétents.

Le présent Contrat est régi par le droit belge.

Seuls les Cours et Tribunaux de Verviers sont compétents pour connaître des litiges en découlant, directement ou indirectement.